Vocalist / Rhythm Guitar : Mike Florentine ​​

Bass : Vaughn Garvey 

​Drums : Matt Schussler

Band Members


 Kold Blooded is a hard rock band formed in 2014 by Mike Florentine later joined by Vaughn and Matt. 3 teenagers that have come together to form the heaviest music on the radio. With influences ranging from Korn, Slipknot, Linkin Park, Deftones, Parkway Drive, Pantera, From Ashes To New, and Disturbed. We are proudly fueled by Monster Energy and clothed by Affliction Clothing. Our new single "Nightmare Never Ending" is available now on iTunes, Apple Music, Spotify, Amazon Music, Google Play and Youtube!!!

Kold Blooded

About The band